Research Security Subcommittee

Reviews existing and new administrative requirements imposed by federal regulations and program officers related to export controls. The emphasis should be on harmonization of requirements across federal agencies, reduction of redundancies and identifying good practices.



Subcommittee Members

Member   Organization
Doug Backman, Co-Chair   University of Central Florida
Mark Sweet, Co-Chair  
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Lisa Nicholls, Co-Chair   University of Pennsylvania
Deepika Bhatia, Member   Emory University
Dora Ramos, Member   Tufts University
Lindsey Spangler, Member   Duke University