Official Federal Representatives

Federal Agency Representatives

Federal Agency Representatives

Federal AgencyAdministrative RepresentativeProgram Representative
Air Force Office of Scientific Research (AFOSR) Marion Faulhaber

Army Research Office (ARO) Kevin Bassler

Department of Agriculture (USDA) Robert Magill

Department of Homeland Security (DHS) Heidi Custer

Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Alexandra Raver
Darrell Winner
National Aeronautics & Space Administration (NASA) Christiane Diallo
Mary Sladek
National Institutes of Health (NIH) Michelle Bulls
Laura Moen
National Science Foundation (NSF) Maria Koszalka

Office of Naval Research (ONR) Debbie Rafi

Army Medical Research and Material Command (AMRMC) Carolyn Keeseman