Emerging Research Institutions Steering Committee


The ERI Steering Committee’s goal is to provide a space for FDP member Institutions to discuss the challenges, issues, and opportunities that ERI institutions face and provide a forum for these institutions on how to reduce their administrative burden.

Committee Name Committee Chairs

Susan Anderson, College of Charleston
Lisa Scott-Morring, National Science Foundation

Member, Organization


Contact Information

Please contact Susan Anderson at AndersonS@cofc.edu with any questions, comments, suggestions, or concerns.