Reviews existing and new administrative requirements imposed by federal regulations and program officers related to the human research participant protections. The emphasis should be on harmonization of requirements across federal agencies, reduction of redundancies and identifying good practices.



Subcommittee Members

Member Organization
Jane McCutcheon, Co-Chair New York University
Ann Hardy, Co-Chair National Institutes of Health
Debra Murphy, Co-Chair Arizona State University
Petrice Brown-Longenecker, Co-Chair National Institutes of Health