Communications Committee

The communications committee has the responsibility for all FDP publications in either print form or electronic. It also oversees the web site and compiles and disseminates the summaries of the meetings. The committee develops all outreach materials and authors the FDP bi-annual report.


January 2015 Minutes
September 2014 Minutes 
May 2014 Minutes
January 2014 Minutes
September 2013 Minutes
January 2013 Minutes
August 2012 Minutes
May 2012 Minutes
January 2012 Minutes
September 2011 Minutes
May 2011 Minutes
January 2011 Minutes
August 2010 Minutes
September 2008 Minutes

FDP Brochure
FDP Report Cover Page
FDP PowerPoint Template

Member Organization
Jennifer Taylor (Co-chair) University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
Laura McCabe (Co-chair) Michigan State University
Frances Spalding University of Minnesota
Lisa Akin ?Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station
Amanda Humphrey Harvard University
Laura McCabe Michigan State University