Official Institutional Technical Representatives

Organization  Technical Rep  Email
Arizona State University  Sean Dudley  sean.dudley@asu.edu
Ball State University  Augusta Wray  amwray@bsu.edu
Beckman Research Institute City of Hope  Matthew Bush  mbush@coh.org
Boston University  Kathleen Foster  kfoster@bu.edu
Brandeis University  Stephen van Ness  svanness@brandeis.edu
Brown University  Jennifer Quinn  jennifer_quinn@brown.edu
California Institute of Technology  David Mayo  david.mayo@caltech.edu
California State University, Sacramento  Shannon Rexin  srexin@csus.edu
Case Western Reserve University  Stephanie Endy  sne16@case.edu
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia  Peter Witzleb  witzleb@email.chop.edu
Clemson University  Sheila Lischwe  slischw@clemson.edu
College of Charleston  Susan Anderson  AndersonS@cofc.edu
Colorado State University  Ron Splittgerber  ron.splittgerber@colostate.edu
Columbia University  Halayn Hescock  hh276@columbia.edu
Cornell University  Zachary Jacques  zj52@cornell.edu
Dartmouth College  Tom Drinane  thomas.drinane@dartmouth.edu
Duke University  Debbi Nixon  nixon001@mc.duke.edu
Emory University  Xiuwen Luo  xluo@emory.edu
Florida Atlantic University  Miriam Campo  campom@fau.edu
Florida International University  David Driesbach  david.driesbach1@fiu.edu
Florida State University  Diana Key  dkey@fsu.edu
George Washington University  Don DuRousseau  ddurousseau@gwu.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology  Michelle Powell  michelle.powell@osp.gatech.edu
Harvard University  Simone Alpen  simone_alpen@harvard.edu
Institute for Systems Biology  Inna Bak  ibak@systemsbiology.org
Jackson Laboratory  Gregg TeHennepe  greg.tehennepe@jax.org
Johns Hopkins University  Bob Taylor  ret@jhu.edu
Kent State University  Amanda Lindsay  alindsay@kent.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology  Carol Wood  cwood@mit.edu
Medical University of South Carolina  Robbie Lee  leer@musc.edu
Michigan Technological University  Natasha Chopp  nichopp@mtu.edu
Mississippi State University  Jennifer Easley  jeasley@bagley.msstate.edu
National Academies  Hang Lei  
New Mexico State University  Alisha Giron  agiron@nmsu.edu
New York University, Washington Square  Mary Lou Atkinson  marylou.atkinson@nyu.edu
North Carolina State University  Theo Earl  rusty_earl@ncsu.edu
Northeastern University  Joan Cyr  j.cyr@neu.edu
Northwestern University  Kimberly Griffin  kimberly.griffin@northwestern.edu
Nova Southeastern University  Ashley Whitaker  ashlport@nova.edu
Oregon Health & Science University  Kellie Guentert   guentert@ohsu.edu
Partners Healthcare Systems  David Waldron  dwaldron@partners.org
Pennsylvania State University  Jim Taylor  jlt41@psu.edu
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute  Deborah Clark  rottd@rpi.edu
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville  Jennifer Vandever  jvandev@siue.edu
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital  Priscilla Adler  priscilla.adler@stjude.org
Temple University  Krunal Cholera  krunal@temple.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station  Ed Pierson  epierson@tamu.edu
Texas A&M Sponsored Research Services  Leonarda Horvat  l-horvat@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University  Leonarda Horvat  l-horvat@tamu.edu
Texas Tech University  Amy Cook  amy.cook@ttu.edu
Tufts University  Angela Coutlis  angela.coutlis@tufts.edu
University of Alabama, Birmingham  Sallie Wright  sfwright@uab.edu
University of Alaska, Fairbanks  Andrew Parkerson-Gray  amgray@alaska.edu
University of Arizona  Lori Ann Schultz  lschultz@email.arizona.edu
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville  Kathy Scheibel  scheibel@uark.edu
University of California  Cindy Gilbert  cgilbert@research.ucla.edu
University of Cincinnati  Ketaki Mhaisekar  bhorgak@ucmail.uc.edu
University of Florida  Lisa Stroud  lsell@ufl.edu
University of Houston  Benjamin Mull  bbmull@uh.edu
University of Idaho  Heather Nelson  hnelson@uidaho.edu
University of Illinois, Chicago  Jacqueline Berger  jacquieb@uic.edu
University of Iowa  Jose Jimenez  jose-jimenez@uiowa.edu
University of Maryland, College Park  Sally Egloff  segloff@umd.edu
University of Massachusetts, Medical School  Janice Lagace  janice.lagace@umassmed.edu
University of Miami  Allen Mora  allen.mora@miami.edu
University of Michigan  Carolyn Pappas  cpappas@umich.edu
University of Minnesota  Frances Spalding  spald003@umn.edu
University of Nebraska  Tim Savage  tsavage2@unl.edu
University of New Mexico  Chris Saxton  pasaxton@unm.edu
University of North Texas  Jaya Vaidyanathan  jaya.vaidyanathan@unt.edu
University of Notre Dame  Terri Hall  thall2@nd.edu
University of Oklahoma  Andrea Deaton  adeaton@ou.edu
University of Pennsylvania  Todd Swavely  tswavely@upenn.edu
University of Rochester  Lori Hume  lori.hume@rochester.edu
University of South Alabama  Gina Hedberg  ghedberg@southalabama.edu
University of Southern California  Jeri Muniz  jeri.muniz@usc.edu
University of Tennessee Health Science Center  Jeanne Hermann-Petrin  jhermann@uthsc.edu
University of Texas Medical Branch  T. Mathew  tmathew@utmb.edu
University of Texas, Arlington  Jeremy Forsberg  j.forsberg@uta.edu
University of Texas, Austin  Courtney Frazier Swaney  c_frazier@austin.utexas.edu
University of Virginia  Vonda Durrer  vd9k@virginia.edu
University of Washington  James Kresl  kresl@uw.edu
University of Wisconsin, Madison  Mark Sweet  masweet@rsp.wisc.edu
Vanderbilt University  Peggy Pobst  peggy.pobst@vumc.org
Washington University  Jean Shuler  jean_shuler@wustl.edu
Wayne State University  John McBride  john.mcbride@wayne.edu
Western Michigan University  Betty McKain  betty.mckain@wmich.edu
Wright State University  Jackie Frederick  jackie.frederick@wright.edu
Yale University  Jessica Hammatt  jessica.hammatt@yale.edu