Official Institutional Technical Representatives

Organization  Technical Rep  Email
Arizona State University  Sean Dudley  sean.dudley@asu.edu
Ball State University  Augusta Isley  amwray@bsu.edu
Beckman Research Institute City of Hope  Matthew Bush  mbush@coh.org
Boston University  Ryan Russell  rrussell@bu.edu
Brandeis University  Stephen van Ness  svanness@brandeis.edu
Brown University  Andrea Mucci  andrea_mucci@brown.edu
California Institute of Technology  David Mayo  david.mayo@caltech.edu
California State University Los Angeles  Jason Shiotsugu  jshiots@calstatela.edu
California State University, Sacramento  Shannon Rexin  srexin@csus.edu
Case Western Reserve University  Joan Schenkel  joan.schenkel@case.edu
Clemson University  Sheila Lischwe  slischw@clemson.edu
College of Charleston  Susan Anderson  AndersonS@cofc.edu
Colorado State University  Ron Splittgerber  ron.splittgerber@colostate.edu
Columbia University  Kirsten Thien  kt2445@columbia.edu
Cornell University  Zachary Jacques  zj52@cornell.edu
Dartmouth College  Tom Drinane  thomas.drinane@dartmouth.edu
Drexel University  Douglas Stay  drs376@drexel.edu
Duke University  Debbi Nixon  nixon001@mc.duke.edu
Emory University  Wil Brown  webrown@emory.edu
Florida Atlantic University  Nancy Thoman  
Florida International University  David Driesbach  david.driesbach1@fiu.edu
Florida State University  Diana Key  dkey@fsu.edu
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center  Lynda Caporale  lcaporal@fredhutch.org
George Washington University  Brian Ensor  bensor@gwu.edu
Harvard Medical School  Jennifer Jackson  jennifer_jackson@hms.harvard.edu
Harvard University  Simone Alpen  simone_alpen@harvard.edu
Institute for Systems Biology  Tim Hunt  Tim.Hunt@isbscience.org
Johns Hopkins University  Bob Taylor  ret@jhu.edu
Kansas State University  Ian Czarnezki  czarnezki@ksu.edu
Kent State University  Mark van 't Hooft  mvanthoo@kent.edu
Lehigh University  Ilena Key  ilk204@lehigh.edu
Lincoln University  Annie Phanthayoum  aphanthayoum@lincoln.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology  Carol Wood  cwood@mit.edu
Medical University of South Carolina  Robbie Lee  leer@musc.edu
Michigan Technological University  Natasha Chopp  nichopp@mtu.edu
Mississippi State University  Kevin Enroth  enroth@osp.msstate.edu
New Mexico State University  Alisha Giron  agiron@nmsu.edu
New York University, Washington Square  Mary Lou Atkinson  marylou.atkinson@nyu.edu
North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University  Panda Powell  pspowell@ncat.edu
North Carolina State University  Theo Earl  rusty_earl@ncsu.edu
Northeastern University  Joan Cyr  j.cyr@neu.edu
Northwestern University  Kimberly Griffin  kimberly.griffin@northwestern.edu
Nova Southeastern University  Ashley Whitaker  ashlport@nova.edu
Oregon Health & Science University  Kellie Guentert   guentert@ohsu.edu
Partners Healthcare Systems  David Waldron  dwaldron@partners.org
Pennsylvania State University  Jim Taylor  jlt41@psu.edu
Princeton University  Kyle Burkhardt  kburkhar@princeton.edu
Purdue University  Stephanie Willis  swillis@purdue.edu
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute  David Schultz  schuld7@rpi.edu
RF SUNY - University at Albany  Jerold Gauriloff  jgauriloff@albany.edu
RF SUNY - University at Buffalo  Thomas Wendt  wendt@buffalo.edu
RFSUNY - Downstate Health Sciences University  Igor Gorelik  Igor.Gorelik@downstate.edu
Rutgers, The State University of NJ  Faizan Ahmed  faizan@rutgers.edu
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville  Codey Hemann  coheman@siue.edu
Temple University  Krunal Cholera  krunal@temple.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station  Ed Pierson  epierson@tamu.edu
Texas A&M Sponsored Research Services  Kristi Billinger  kristib@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University  Aaron Brender  a-brender@tamu.edu
Texas Tech University  Amy Cook  amy.cook@ttu.edu
Thomas Jefferson University  Timothy Schailey  timothy.schailey@jefferson.edu
Tufts University  Angela Coutlis  angela.coutlis@tufts.edu
University of Alabama, Huntsville  Jessica Rodgers  jessica.mccomb@uah.edu
University of Alaska, Fairbanks  Tapiana Wray  tewray@alaska.edu
University of Arizona  Lori Ann Schultz  lschultz@email.arizona.edu
University of California  Cindy Gilbert  cgilbert@research.ucla.edu
University of California Berkeley  Ken Geis  kgeis@berkeley.edu
University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources  Kendra Rose  ktrose@ucanr.edu
University of California, Irvine  Barbara Inderwiesche  barbara.i@uci.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara  Jenny Chavira  jennychavira@ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Cruz  Jennie Kulczyk  jennie@ucsc.edu
University of Cincinnati  Ketaki Mhaisekar  bhorgak@ucmail.uc.edu
University of Colorado, Boulder  Robert Miller  shane.miller@colorado.edu
University of Florida  Lisa Stroud  lsell@ufl.edu
University of Houston  Muhammad Soonasra  msoonasra@uh.edu
University of Idaho  Heather Nelson  hnelson@uidaho.edu
University of Illinois, Chicago  Jacqueline Berger  jacquieb@uic.edu
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign  Tom Habing  thabing@illinois.edu
University of Iowa  Jose Jimenez  jose-jimenez@uiowa.edu
University of Maryland  Sally Egloff  segloff@umd.edu
University of Massachusetts, Medical School  Janice Lagace  janice.lagace@umassmed.edu
University of Miami  Allen Mora  allen.mora@miami.edu
University of Michigan  Carolyn Pappas  cpappas@umich.edu
University of Minnesota  Frances Spalding  spald003@umn.edu
University of Missouri, Columbia  Jamie Szabo  szaboj@missouri.edu
University of Nebraska  Seth Burkey  seth.burkey@unl.edu
University of North Texas  Jaya Vaidyanathan  jaya.vaidyanathan@unt.edu
University of Notre Dame  Terri Hall  thall2@nd.edu
University of Oklahoma  Andrea Deaton  adeaton@ou.edu
University of Oregon  Andrew Gray  agray5@uoregon.edu
University of Pennsylvania  Todd Swavely  tswavely@upenn.edu
University of Pittsburgh  Eric Larson  elarson@pitt.edu
University of Rochester  Lori Hume  lori.hume@rochester.edu
University of South Alabama  Gina Hedberg  ghedberg@southalabama.edu
University of Southern California  Jeri Muniz  jeri.muniz@usc.edu
University of Tennessee Health Science Center  Jeanne Hermann-Petrin  jhermann@uthsc.edu
University of Texas Medical Branch  Chris Redig  ceredig@utmb.edu
University of Texas, Arlington  Jeremy Forsberg  j.forsberg@uta.edu
University of Texas, Austin  Courtney Frazier Swaney  c_frazier@austin.utexas.edu
University of Vermont  Lana Metayer  lmetayer@uvm.edu
University of Virginia  Vonda Durrer  vd9k@virginia.edu
University of Washington  James Kresl  kresl@uw.edu
University of Wisconsin, Madison  Mark Sweet  masweet@rsp.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee  John Payant  payantj@uwm.edu
Vanderbilt University Medical Center  Peggy Pobst  peggy.pobst@vumc.org
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University  Radka Kretinska  radka@vt.edu
Wake Forest University Health Sciences  Ryan Favreau  rfavreau@wakehealth.edu
Washington University  Jean Shuler  jean_shuler@wustl.edu
Wayne State University  John McBride  john.mcbride@wayne.edu
Western Michigan University  Betty McKain  betty.mckain@wmich.edu
Wright State University  Jackie Frederick  jackie.frederick@wright.edu
Yale University  Jessica Hammatt  jessica.hammatt@yale.edu