Official Institutional Faculty Representatives

Official Faculty Representatives

Organization  Faculty Rep  Email
Arizona State University  Terry Alford  TA@asu.edu
Auburn University  David Riese  driese@auburn.edu
Augusta University     
Ball State University  Mark Pyron  mpyron@bsu.edu
Beckman Research Institute City of Hope  John Zaia  jzaia@coh.org
Boston College     
Boston University  Gloria Waters  gwaters@bu.edu
Bradley University  Naomi Stover  nstover@fsmail.bradley.edu
Brandeis University     
Brown University  Jeffrey Morgan  jeffrey_morgan@brown.edu
Bucknell University     
California Institute of Technology  Kaushik Bhattacharya  bhatta@caltech.edu
California State University, Sacramento  Deidre Sessoms  sessoms@csus.edu
Case Western Reserve University  Harihara Baskaran  hxb35@case.edu
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center  Jonathan Kaye  kayej@csmc.edu
Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science  Eva McGhee  evamcghee@cdrewu.edu
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia  Bryan Wolf  wolfb@email.chop.edu
Clemson University  Daniel Noneaker  dnoneak@clemson.edu
College of Charleston  Kelly Shaver  shaverk@cofc.edu
Colorado State University  Ellen Fisher  ellen.fisher@colostate.edu
Columbia University  Susan Rosenthal  slr2154@columbia.edu
Cornell University  William Olbricht  wlo1@cornell.edu
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute     
Dartmouth College  Robert Maue  Robert.A.Maue@Dartmouth.EDU
Drexel University     
Duke University  James Siedow  jim.siedow@duke.edu
Emory University     
Feinstein Institute for Medical Research  Bettie Steinberg  bsteinbe@northwell.edu
Florida A&M University  charles weatherford  charles.weatherford@famu.edu
Florida Atlantic University     
Florida International University  Richard Beaulaurier  beau@fiu.edu
Florida State University  Neil Charness  charness@psy.fsu.edu
Geisinger Clinic     
George Mason University  Michele Schwietz  mschwiet@gmu.ed
George Washington University  Raja Mazumder  mazumder@gwu.edu
Georgetown University  Leonard Rosenthal  rosenthl@georgetown.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology  Robert Butera  rbutera@gatech.edu
Georgia Southern University  Andres Carrano  acarrano@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia State University     
Governors State University  DeLawnia Comer-HaGans  dcomer-hagans@govst.edu
Harvard University  Ara Tahmassian  Ara_tahmassian@harvard.edu
Icahn School of Medicine, Mount Sinai  Charles Mobbs  charles.mobbs@mssm.edu
Indiana University     
Institute for Systems Biology  Monica Orellana  Monica.Orellana@systemsbiology.org
Iowa State University  Donald Beermann  beermann@iastate.edu
Jackson Laboratory     
Johns Hopkins University  Nancy Ator  ator@jhmi.edu
Kent State University  Doug Delahanty  ddelahan@kent.edu
Lincoln University  Derrick Swinton  dswinton@lincoln.edu
Loyola University, Chicago  Mitchell Denning  mdennin@luc.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology     
Medical University of South Carolina     
Michigan State University  Laura McCabe  mccabel@msu.edu
Michigan Technological University  Larry Sutter  llsutter@mtu.edu
Mississippi State University  David May  dmay@soc.msstate.edu
Morgan State University  Edet Isuk  Edet.Isuk@morgan.edu
National Academies  Susan Sloan  ssloan@nas.edu
Nevada System of Higher Education  Stanley Smith  stan.smith@unlv.edu
New Mexico State University  Michael Johnson  johnson@nmsu.edu
New York University, Washington Square  Jane McCutcheon  jam2@nyu.edu
North Carolina State University  John Blondin  john_blondin@ncsu.edu
Northeastern University  David Budil  d.budil@northeastern.edu
Northern Illinois University  Michael Eads  meads@niu.edu
Northwestern University  Richard Lueptow  r-lueptow@northwestern.edu
Nova Southeastern University  Nancy Klimas  nklimas@nova.edu
Ohio State University  Alan Litsky  litsky.1@osu.edu
Oregon Health & Science University  David Robinson  robinsda@ohsu.edu
Partners Healthcare Systems  Pearl O'Rourke, M.D.  porourke@partners.org
Pennsylvania State University  Martin Sliwinski  mjs56@psu.edu
Purdue University  Christopher Agnew  agnew@purdue.edu
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute     
Research Foundation for the State University of New York  Regina Buschmann  regina.buschmann@rfsuny.org
Rockefeller University  Michael Young  young@rockefeller.edu
Saint Louis University  William Siler  silerwl@slu.edu
Salem State University  Brad Hubeny  bhubeny@salemstate.edu
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville  Vance McCracken  vmccrac@siue.edu
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital  Kirsten Ness  kiri.ness@stjude.org
Stanford University  John Brauman  brauman@stanford.edu
Syracuse University  Scott Samson  sdsamson@syr.edu
Temple University  Michele Masucci  masucci@temple.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station  Arul Jayaraman  arulj@mail.che.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Sponsored Research Services  Costas Georghiades  georghiades@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University  Steven DiMarco  sdimarco@tamu.edu
Texas State University     
Texas Tech University  Alice Young  alice.young@ttu.edu
Tufts Medical Center  Anastassios Pittas  apittas@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Tufts University  Elena Naumova  elena.naumova@tufts.edu
University of Alabama  John Wiest  jwiest@eng.ua.edu
University of Alabama, Birmingham     
University of Alabama, Huntsville  Robert Lindquist  lindqur@uah.edu
University of Alaska, Fairbanks     
University of Arizona  John Hildebrand  jhildebr@email.arizona.edu
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences  Steven Post  spost@UAMS.EDU
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville     
University of California  Michael Norman  mlnorman@ucsd.edu
University of Central Florida  Jennifer Shambrook  jennifer.shambrook@ucf.edu
University of Chicago     
University of Cincinnati  George Uetz  George.Uetz@uc.edu
University of Colorado, Boulder  Victor Bright  victor.bright@colorado.edu
University of Connecticut     
University of Delaware  John Pelesko  pelesko@udel.edu
University of Florida  David Norton  dpnorton@ufl.edu
University of Georgia  Regina Smith  reginas@uga.edu
University of Hawaii     
University of Houston  Claudia Neuhauser  cmneuhau@central.uh.edu
University of Idaho  Traci Craig  tcraig@uidaho.edu
University of Illinois, Chicago     
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign  Jan Novakofski  jnova@illinois.edu
University of Iowa  Kim Brogden  kim-brogden@uiowa.edu
University of Kansas  Rodolfo Torres  torres@ku.edu
University of Kentucky  Martha Peterson  mlpete01@uky.edu
University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science     
University of Maryland, Baltimore     
University of Maryland, College Park  Robin Puett  rpuett@umd.edu
University of Massachusetts, Lowell  Matthew Nugent  matthew_nugent@uml.edu
University of Massachusetts, Medical School  William Kobertz  william.kobertz@umassmed.edu
University of Miami  Jacqueline Sagen  jsagen@miami.edu
University of Michigan  Volker Sick  vsick@umich.edu
University of Minnesota  Jerry Cohen  cohen047@umn.edu
University of Missouri, Columbia  Sara Gable  gables@missouri.edu
University of Nebraska  Deb Hamernik  dhamernik2@unl.edu
University of New Mexico  Patricia Henning  henning@unm.edu
University of New Orleans  Bethany Stich  bstich@uno.edu
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill  Lori Carter-Edwards  lori_carter-edwards@unc.edu
University of North Carolina, Greensboro     
University of North Dakota     
University of North Texas  Kuruvilla John  kuruvilla.john@unt.edu
University of Notre Dame  Sunny Boyd  boyd.1@nd.edu
University of Oklahoma  Keisha Walters  keisha.walters@ou.edu
University of Pennsylvania  Dawn Bonnell  vpr@upenn.edu
University of Pittsburgh  Jennifer Woodward  jew7@pitt.edu
University of Rochester  Robert Boeckman Jr.  rkb@rkbmac.chem.rochester.edu
University of South Alabama  Thomas Rich  trich@southalabama.edu
University of South Florida  Rebecca Ryan  ryan@usf.edu
University of Southern California  James Murday  murday@usc.edu
University of Tennessee Health Science Center  Jonathan Wall  jwall@utmck.edu
University of Tennessee, Knoxville  Robert Nobles  nobles@utk.edu
University of Texas Health Science Center, Houston  George Stancel  George.M.Stancel@uth.tmc.edu
University of Texas Health Science Center, San Antonio  Mark Nijland  nijland@uthscsa.edu
University of Texas Medical Branch  Nisha Garg  nigarg@utmb.edu
University of Texas, Arlington  Jim Grover  grover@uta.edu
University of Texas, Austin  Dean Appling  dappling@austin.utexas.edu
University of Texas, Dallas     
University of Texas, San Antonio  Andrew Tsin  atsin@utsa.edu
University of Virginia  David Hudson  DHudson@virginia.edu
University of Washington  Mark Haselkorn  markh@uw.edu
University of Wisconsin, Madison     
Vanderbilt University     
Virginia Commonwealth University  Richard Costanzo  rcostanz@vcu.edu
Washington University  Jennifer K. Lodge  lodgejk@wustl.edu
Wayne State University  Stephanie Brock  sbrock@chem.wayne.edu
West Virginia University  Rakesh Gupta  Rakesh.Gupta@mail.wvu.edu
Western Michigan University  Paul Ciccantell  paul.ciccantell@wmich.edu
Wright State University  Kathrin Engisch  kathrin.engisch@wright.edu
Yale University     

Alternate Faculty Representatives
Organization  Faculty Rep  Email
Arizona State University     
Auburn University     
Augusta University     
Ball State University     
Beckman Research Institute City of Hope     
Boston College     
Boston University  Ronald Corley  rbcorley@bu.edu
Bradley University     
Brandeis University     
Brown University     
Bucknell University     
California Institute of Technology     
California State University, Sacramento     
Case Western Reserve University  Stephanie Endy  sne16@case.edu
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center     
Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science     
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia     
Clemson University  Amy Apon  aapon@clemson.edu
College of Charleston  Kelly Shaver  shaverk@cofc.edu
Colorado State University     
Columbia University     
Cornell University     
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute     
Dartmouth College     
Drexel University     
Duke University     
Emory University     
Feinstein Institute for Medical Research     
Florida A&M University     
Florida Atlantic University     
Florida International University  Andres Gil  gila@fiu.edu
Florida State University     
Geisinger Clinic  Cathy Beinlich  cbeinlich@geisinger.edu
George Mason University  Mike Laskofski  MLASKOFS@GMU.EDU
George Washington University     
Georgetown University     
Georgia Institute of Technology     
Georgia Southern University     
Georgia State University     
Governors State University  Catherine Balthazar  cbalthazar@govst.edu
Harvard University     
Icahn School of Medicine, Mount Sinai     
Indiana University     
Institute for Systems Biology  Lee Rowen  lrowen@systemsbiology.org
Iowa State University  Micheal Owen  mdowen@iastate.edu
Jackson Laboratory     
Johns Hopkins University     
Kent State University     
Lincoln University     
Loyola University, Chicago     
Massachusetts Institute of Technology     
Medical University of South Carolina     
Michigan State University  Joseph Haywood  joseph.haywood@ht.msu.edu
Michigan Technological University  Jason Carter  jcarter@mtu.edu
Mississippi State University  Barbara Kaplan  bkaplan@cvm.msstate.edu
Morgan State University     
National Academies     
Nevada System of Higher Education     
New Mexico State University     
New York University, Washington Square     
North Carolina State University     
Northeastern University     
Northern Illinois University  Elizabeth Gaillard  gaillard@niu.edu
Northwestern University     
Nova Southeastern University  Isa Fernandez  mariafer@nova.edu
Ohio State University     
Oregon Health & Science University  Darin Stewart  stewarda@ohsu.edu
Partners Healthcare Systems     
Pennsylvania State University  Lacy Alexander  lma191@psu.edu
Purdue University     
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute     
Research Foundation for the State University of New York     
Rockefeller University     
Saint Louis University     
Salem State University  David Gow  gow@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville  Teri Gulledge  tgulled@siue.edu
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital     
Stanford University     
Syracuse University     
Temple University     
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station     
Texas A&M Sponsored Research Services     
Texas A&M University     
Texas State University     
Texas Tech University     
Tufts Medical Center     
Tufts University  Roger Fielding  roger.fielding@tufts.edu
University of Alabama     
University of Alabama, Birmingham  charles prince  princecw@uab.edu
University of Alabama, Huntsville     
University of Alaska, Fairbanks     
University of Arizona     
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences     
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville     
University of California  Craig Walsh  cwalsh@uci.edu
University of Central Florida  Jo Smith  jo.smith@ucf.edu
University of Chicago     
University of Cincinnati     
University of Colorado, Boulder     
University of Connecticut     
University of Delaware  Doug Doren  doren@udel.edu
University of Florida  David Norton  dpnorton@ufl.edu
University of Georgia     
University of Hawaii     
University of Houston  Rupa Iyer  iyerrupa@central.uh.edu
University of Idaho     
University of Illinois, Chicago     
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign     
University of Iowa     
University of Kansas     
University of Kentucky     
University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science     
University of Maryland, Baltimore     
University of Maryland, College Park     
University of Massachusetts, Lowell     
University of Massachusetts, Medical School     
University of Miami     
University of Michigan     
University of Minnesota  Joseph Konstan  konstan@umn.edu
University of Missouri, Columbia     
University of Nebraska  Julie Shaffer  shafferjj@unk.edu
University of New Mexico  Patricia Henning  henning@unm.edu
University of New Orleans  Matthew Tarr  mtarr@uno.edu
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill     
University of North Carolina, Greensboro     
University of North Dakota     
University of North Texas     
University of Notre Dame     
University of Oklahoma     
University of Pennsylvania     
University of Pittsburgh     
University of Rochester     
University of South Alabama  Thomas Rich  trich@southalabama.edu
University of South Florida     
University of Southern California  James Murday  murday@usc.edu
University of Tennessee Health Science Center     
University of Tennessee, Knoxville     
University of Texas Health Science Center, Houston     
University of Texas Health Science Center, San Antonio     
University of Texas Medical Branch     
University of Texas, Arlington     
University of Texas, Austin     
University of Texas, Dallas     
University of Texas, San Antonio  Bernard Arulanandam  bernard.arulanandam@utsa.edu
University of Virginia     
University of Washington  Mark Haselkorn  markh@uw.edu
University of Wisconsin, Madison     
Vanderbilt University     
Virginia Commonwealth University     
Washington University     
Wayne State University     
West Virginia University     
Western Michigan University     
Wright State University     
Yale University