Official Institutional Administrative Representatives

Organization  Administrative Rep  Email
Arizona State University Debra Murphy debra.murphy@asu.edu
Auburn University Martha Taylor taylomm@auburn.edu
Augusta University Betty Aldridge baldridg@augusta.edu
Ball State University Justin Miller jmmiller5@bsu.edu
Beckman Research Institute City of Hope Michael Kenney mikenney@coh.org
Boston College Sharon Comvalius-Goddard comvaliu@bc.edu
Boston University Diane Baldwin dbaldwin@bu.edu
Bradley University Jeff Bakken jbakken@fsmail.bradley.edu
Brandeis University Paul O'Keefe pokeefe@brandeis.edu
Brown University Marisa Schasel marisa_schasel@brown.edu
Bucknell University Robert Gutierrez jrg029@bucknell.edu
California Institute of Technology Richard Seligman richard.seligman@caltech.edu
California State University, Sacramento William DeGraffenreid degraff@csus.edu
Case Western Reserve University Diane Domanovics diane.domanovics@case.edu
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Matthew Kirk matthew.kirk@cshs.org
Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science Perrilla Johnson-Woodard perrillajohnson@cdrewu.edu
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Michelle Lewis lewism8@email.chop.edu
Clemson University Sheila Lischwe slischw@clemson.edu
College of Charleston Susan Anderson AndersonS@cofc.edu
Colorado State University David Doty david.doty@colostate.edu
Columbia University Rudina Odeh-Ramadan ro133@columbia.edu
Cornell University Mary-Margaret Klempa mmklempa@gmail.com
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Tina Da Silva Tina_dasilva@dfci.harvard.edu
Dartmouth College Jill Mortali jill.m.mortali@dartmouth.edu
Drexel University Aleister Saunders Ajs56@drexel.edu
Duke University Jim Luther james.luther@duke.edu
Emory University Holly Sommers hsomme2@emory.edu
Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Diane Marbury dmarbury@northwell.edu
Florida A&M University Glory Brown glory.brown@famu.edu
Florida Atlantic University Miriam Campo campom@fau.edu
Florida International University Roberto Gutierrez gutierrr@fiu.edu
Florida State University Pamela Ray pray2@fsu.edu
Geisinger Clinic Shannon Wood sewood@geisinger.edu
George Mason University Mike Laskofski MLASKOFS@GMU.EDU
George Washington University Shandra White shandra@gwu.edu
Georgetown University Mary Schmiedel mary.schmiedel@georgetown.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Wesley Wright wesley.wright@osp.gatech.edu
Georgia Southern University Eleanor Haynes ehaynes@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia State University Ken Packman kpackman@gsu.edu
Governors State University Jennifer Morehead Farmer jmorehead@govst.edu
Harvard University Webb Brightwell webb_brightwell@harvard.edu
Icahn School of Medicine, Mount Sinai Jessica Moise jessica.moise@mssm.edu
Indiana University Jim Becker jambecke@iu.edu
Institute for Systems Biology Julie Thatcher jthatche@systemsbiology.org
Iowa State University Jerry Zamzow jzamzow@iastate.edu
Jackson Laboratory Adam Carter adam.carter@jax.org
Johns Hopkins University Alexandra McKeown amckeown@jhsph.edu
Kent State University Lori Burchard lburchar@kent.edu
Lincoln University Charles Sutton csutton@lincoln.edu
Loyola University, Chicago Susan Pugl smeyer1@luc.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology Colleen Leslie leslie@mit.edu
Medical University of South Carolina R. Darren McCants mccantsd@musc.edu
Michigan State University Katherine Cook farrkat1@osp.msu.edu
Michigan Technological University David Reed ddreed@mtu.edu
Mississippi State University Kevin Enroth enroth@osp.msstate.edu
Morgan State University Mildred Ofosu mildred.ofosu@morgan.edu
National Academies David Wright dwright@nas.edu
Nevada System of Higher Education Lori Brazfield lori_brazfield@nshe.nevada.edu
New Mexico State University Alisha Giron agiron@nmsu.edu
New York University, Washington Square Martha Dunne marti.dunne@nyu.edu
North Carolina State University Justo Torres justo_torres@ncsu.edu
Northeastern University Amanda Humphrey a.humphrey@northeastern.edu
Northern Illinois University Dara Little dlittle@niu.edu
Northwestern University Lynda Wolter lynda.wolter@northwestern.edu
Nova Southeastern University Cathy Harlan charlan@nova.edu
Ohio State University James Park park.404@osu.edu
Oregon Health & Science University Kellie Guentert guentert@ohsu.edu
Partners Healthcare Systems Phil Beals pbeals@partners.org
Pennsylvania State University John Hanold jhh6@psu.edu
Purdue University Amanda Hamaker ahamaker@purdue.edu
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute David Schultz schuld7@rpi.edu
Research Foundation for the State University of New York Justine Gordon justine.gordon@rfsuny.org
Rockefeller University Collette Ryder sr-pd@rockefeller.edu
Saint Louis University Bridget Lally blally@slu.edu
Salem State University Megan Williams mwilliams@salemstate.edu
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Jerry Weinberg jweinbe@siue.edu
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital Rhonda Stafford Rhonda.Stafford@STJUDE.ORG
Stanford University Sara Bible sbible@stanford.edu
Syracuse University Stuart Taub staub@syr.edu
Temple University Karen Mitchell kmitchell@temple.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station Lisa Akin lisaakin@tamu.edu
Texas A&M Sponsored Research Services Kristi Billinger kristib@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University Karan Watkins kwatkins@tamu.edu
Texas State University Michael Blanda mb29@txstate.edu
Texas Tech University Amy Cook amy.cook@ttu.edu
Tufts Medical Center Frederick Frankhauser ffrankhauser@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Tufts University Zoya Davis-Hamilton zoya.hamilton@tufts.edu
University of Alabama Cindy Hope chope@fa.ua.edu
University of Alabama, Birmingham Jonathan Miller jonathanm@uab.edu
University of Alabama, Huntsville Gloria Greene greeneg@uah.edu
University of Alaska, Fairbanks Rosemary Madnick rmadnick@alaska.edu
University of Arizona Paul Sandoval sandovar@email.arizona.edu
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Suzanne Alstadt sealstadt@uams.edu
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville Jennifer Taylor taylorj@uark.edu
University of California Michael Kusiak Michael.Kusiak@ucop.edu
University of Central Florida Douglas Backman dbackman@ucf.edu
University of Chicago Michael Ludwig mrludwig@uchicago.edu
University of Cincinnati John Ungruhe John.Ungruhe@uc.edu
University of Colorado, Boulder Denitta Ward Denitta.Ward@colorado.edu
University of Connecticut Laura Kozma laura.kozma@uconn.edu
University of Delaware Jeanne Galvin-Clarke jgclarke@udel.edu
University of Florida Stephanie Gray slgray@ufl.edu
University of Georgia MaryAnn Deom mtd@uga.edu
University of Hawaii Dawn Kim dawnkim@hawaii.edu
University of Houston Javeria Kazi jkazi@uh.edu
University of Idaho Deb Shaver dshaver@uidaho.edu
University of Illinois, Chicago Jennifer Rowan jrowan@uic.edu
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign David Richardson daverich@illinois.edu
University of Iowa Wendy Beaver wendy-beaver@uiowa.edu
University of Kansas Alicia Reed amreed@ku.edu
University of Kentucky Kim Carter kccarter.1@uky.edu
University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science Angela Richmond arichmond@ca.umces.edu
University of Maryland, Baltimore Dennis Paffrath dpaffrat@umaryland.edu
University of Maryland, College Park Wendy Montgomery wmont@umd.edu
University of Massachusetts, Lowell Susan Puryear susan_puryear@uml.edu
University of Massachusetts, Medical School Melissa Spragens melissa.spragens@umassmed.edu
University of Miami Barbara Cole bacole@med.miami.edu
University of Michigan Kathryn DeWitt dewitt@umich.edu
University of Minnesota Kevin McKoskey kevin@umn.edu
University of Missouri, Columbia Jamie Szabo szaboj@missouri.edu
University of Nebraska Mike Behne mbehne1@unl.edu
University of New Mexico Rosa Gonzalez-Rosenblatt rosag@unm.edu
University of New Orleans Carol Lunn clunn1@uno.edu
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill Robin Cyr Robin_Cyr@unc.edu
University of North Carolina, Greensboro Valera Francis vtfranc2@uncg.edu
University of North Dakota Barry Milavetz barry.milavetz@ad.ndus.edu
University of North Texas Carla McGuire OGCAManagementTeam@ad.unt.edu
University of Notre Dame Liz Rulli lrulli@nd.edu
University of Oklahoma Andrea Deaton adeaton@ou.edu
University of Pennsylvania Elizabeth Peloso epeloso@upenn.edu
University of Pittsburgh Laura Kingsley laura.kingsley@pitt.edu
University of Rochester Gunta Liders gliders@orpa.rochester.edu
University of South Alabama Lynne Chronister lchronister@southalabama.edu
University of South Florida Rebecca Puig rpuig@usf.edu
University of Southern California Jeri Muniz jeri.muniz@usc.edu
University of Tennessee Health Science Center Sarah White swhite82@uthsc.edu
University of Tennessee, Knoxville Jean Mercer jmerce10@utk.edu
University of Texas Health Science Center, Houston Kathleen Kreidler kathleen.kreidler@uth.tmc.edu
University of Texas Health Science Center, San Antonio Chris Green greenc@uthscsa.edu
University of Texas Medical Branch Toni D'Agostino todagost@utmb.edu
University of Texas, Arlington Jeremy Forsberg j.forsberg@uta.edu
University of Texas, Austin Renee Gonzales rkgonzales@austin.utexas.edu
University of Texas, Dallas Kelly McKinney kellymc@utdallas.edu
University of Texas, San Antonio Michelle Stevenson michelle.stevenson@utsa.edu
University of Virginia Vonda Durrer vd9k@virginia.edu
University of Washington Lynette Arias ariasl@uw.edu
University of Wisconsin, Madison Kim Moreland kmorelan@rsp.wisc.edu
Vanderbilt University Janiece Harrison janiece.harrison@vanderbilt.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University Susan Robb sarobb@vcu.edu
Washington University Joseph Gindhart jgindhart@wustl.edu
Wayne State University Gail Ryan ak1293@wayne.edu
West Virginia University John Childress jtchildress@mail.wvu.edu
Western Michigan University Sherine Obare sherine.obare@wmich.edu
Wright State University Ellen Reinsch-Friese ellen.friese@wright.edu
Yale University Alice Tangredi-Hannon alice.tangredi-hannon@yale.edu