Official Institutional Administrative Representatives

Organization  Administrative Rep  Email
Allen Institute Nicole Hobbs nicole.hobbs@alleninstitute.org
Arizona State University Debra Murphy debra.murphy@asu.edu
Auburn University Martha Taylor taylomm@auburn.edu
Augusta University Diego Vazquez divazquez@augusta.edu
Ball State University Justin Miller jmmiller5@bsu.edu
Beckman Research Institute City of Hope Michael Kenney mikenney@coh.org
Boston College Sharon Comvalius-Goddard comvaliu@bc.edu
Boston University Diane Baldwin dbaldwin@bu.edu
Boston VA Research Institute Pattie McNulty pattie.mcnulty@bvari.org
Bowie State University Ed Crosby ecrosby@bowiestate.edu
Bradley University Jeff Bakken jbakken@fsmail.bradley.edu
Brandeis University Paul O'Keefe pokeefe@brandeis.edu
Brown University Patrice Carroll Patrice_Carroll@brown.edu
Bucknell University Robert Gutierrez jrg029@bucknell.edu
California Institute of Technology Richard Seligman richard.seligman@caltech.edu
California Polytechnic State University Amy Velasco aevelasc@calpoly.edu
California State University Los Angeles Jeffrey Underwood jeffrey.underwood@calstatela.edu
California State University, Sacramento Yvonne Harris y.harris@csus.edu
Case Western Reserve University Diane Domanovics diane.domanovics@case.edu
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Felicia Beanum felicia.beanum@cshs.org
Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science Perrilla Johnson-Woodard perrillajohnson@cdrewu.edu
Children's Hospital Los Angeles Karen Niemeier kniemeier@chla.usc.edu
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Michelle Lewis lewism8@email.chop.edu
Clemson University Cindy Duncan cseborn@clemson.edu
Cleveland State University Mary Kocevar m.kocevar@csuohio.edu
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Ruta Ledins ledins@cshl.edu
College of Charleston Susan Anderson AndersonS@cofc.edu
Colorado State University Ashley Stahle ashley.stahle@colostate.edu
Columbia University Stephanie Scott sfs2110@columbia.edu
Cornell University Mary-Margaret Klempa mk636@cornell.edu
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Tina Da Silva Tina_dasilva@dfci.harvard.edu
Dartmouth College Jill Mortali jill.m.mortali@dartmouth.edu
Drexel University Aleister Saunders Ajs56@drexel.edu
Duke University Jim Luther james.luther@duke.edu
Emory University Holly Sommers hsomme2@emory.edu
Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Diane Marbury dmarbury@northwell.edu
Florida A&M University Glory Brown glory.brown@famu.edu
Florida Atlantic University Miriam Campo campom@fau.edu
Florida International University Roberto Gutierrez gutierrr@fiu.edu
Florida State University Pamela Ray pray2@fsu.edu
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Shannon Lysen slysen@fredhutch.org
Geisinger Clinic Shannon Wood sewood@geisinger.edu
George Mason University Mike Laskofski MLASKOFS@GMU.EDU
George Washington University Gina Lohr glohr@gwu.edu
Georgetown University Doreen Robinson dar82@georgetown.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Cindy Hope cindy.hope@osp.gatech.edu
Georgia Southern University Eleanor Haynes ehaynes@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia State University Ken Packman kpackman@gsu.edu
Governors State University Rasha Abed rabed2@govst.edu
Harvard Medical School Melissa Korf Melissa_Korf@hms.harvard.edu
Harvard University Judith Ryan judith_ryan@harvard.edu
Icahn School of Medicine, Mount Sinai Jessica Moise jessica.moise@mssm.edu
Indiana University Jim Becker jambecke@iu.edu
Institute for Systems Biology Julie Thatcher jthatche@isbscience.org
Iowa State University Jerry Zamzow jzamzow@iastate.edu
Jackson Laboratory JoAnne Goodnight joanne.goodnight@jax.org
Johns Hopkins University Alexandra McKeown amckeown@jhsph.edu
Kansas State University Paul Lowe plowe@ksu.edu
Kent State University Diana Skok dskok@kent.edu
Lehigh University Cynthia Kane cjk418@lehigh.edu
Lincoln University Michael Ayewoh mayewoh@lincoln.edu
Loyola Marymount University Alice Doyle amartini@lmu.edu
Loyola University, Chicago Laura Lindley llindley1@luc.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology Colleen Leslie leslie@mit.edu
Mayo Clinic Janice Grace grace.janice@mayo.edu
Medical University of South Carolina R. Darren McCants mccantsd@musc.edu
MedStar Health Research Institute Christina Stanger christina.m.stanger@medstar.net
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center Kelly Morrison morrisk4@mskcc.org
Michigan State University Katherine Cook farrkat1@osp.msu.edu
Michigan Technological University David Reed ddreed@mtu.edu
Mississippi State University Kevin Enroth enroth@osp.msstate.edu
Montana State University Leslie Schmidt lschmidt@montana.edu
Morehouse College Triscia Hendrickson triscia.hendrickson@morehouse.edu
Morgan State University Farin Kamangar FARIN.KAMANGAR@MORGAN.EDU
National Academies David Wright dwright@nas.edu
Nevada System of Higher Education Marcie Jackson mjackson@nshe.nevada.edu
New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology Mikell Coleman mikell.coleman@nmt.edu
New Mexico State University Alisha Giron agiron@nmsu.edu
New York University, Washington Square Jason St. Germain stgerj01@nyu.edu
North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University Tim Linker tlinker@ncat.edu
North Carolina State University Justo Torres justo_torres@ncsu.edu
Northeastern University Amanda Humphrey a.humphrey@northeastern.edu
Northern Illinois University Dara Little dlittle@niu.edu
Northwestern University Shandra White shandra.white@northwestern.edu
Nova Southeastern University Cathy Harlan charlan@nova.edu
Ohio State University Kari Uhl uhl.11@osu.edu
Oregon Health & Science University Kellie Guentert guentert@ohsu.edu
Oregon State University Zach Gill zach.gill@oregonstate.edu
Partners Healthcare Systems Phil Beals pbeals@partners.org
Pennsylvania State University John Hanold jhh6@psu.edu
Princeton University Francine Taylor ftaylor@princeton.edu
Purdue University Amanda Hamaker ahamaker@purdue.edu
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute David Schultz schuld7@rpi.edu
Research Foundation for the State University of New York Mark Abbey Mark.Abbey@rfsuny.org
Research Institute at Nationwide Children's Hospital Aaron Ufferman aaron.ufferman@nationwidechildrens.org
RF SUNY - Binghamton University Lisa Gilroy lgilroy@binghamton.edu
RF SUNY - University at Albany Sharon Ray sbray@albany.edu
RF SUNY - University at Buffalo Jeffrey Schieder Jeffrey.Schieder@buffalo.edu
RFSUNY - Downstate Health Sciences University Sharon Sealy sharon.levine-sealy@downstate.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology KATHERINE CLARK kacsrs@rit.edu
Rockefeller University Collette Ryder sr-pd@rockefeller.edu
Rutgers, The State University of NJ Diane Ambrose ambrosdm@ored.rutgers.edu
Saint Louis University Lisa Wagner lisa.r.wagner@slu.edu
Salem State University Megan Williams mwilliams@salemstate.edu
Salk Institute for Biological Studies Kurt Marek kmarek@salk.edu
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Jerry Weinberg jweinbe@siue.edu
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital Rhonda Stafford Rhonda.Stafford@STJUDE.ORG
Stanford University Grace Fisher-Adams gracefa@stanford.edu
Syracuse University Stuart Taub staub@syr.edu
Temple University Karen Mitchell kmitchell@temple.edu
Tennessee State University Phyllis Danner pdanner@tnstate.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station Lisa Akin lisaakin@tamu.edu
Texas A&M Sponsored Research Services Kristi Billinger kristib@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University Katherine Kissmann kkissmann@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Colleen Fitzgerald colleen.fitzgerald@tamucc.edu
Texas State University Michael Blanda mb29@txstate.edu
Texas Tech University Amy Cook amy.cook@ttu.edu
The Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard Ashlin Bolton abolton@broadinstitute.org
Thomas Jefferson University Brian Squilla brian.squilla@jefferson.edu
Tufts Medical Center Nicholas Fleming nfleming@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Tufts University Zoya Davis-Hamilton zoya.hamilton@tufts.edu
University of Alabama Tammy Hudson thudson@ua.edu
University of Alabama, Birmingham Cathy Tarver cotarver@uab.edu
University of Alabama, Huntsville Gloria Greene greeneg@uah.edu
University of Alaska, Fairbanks Rosemary Madnick rmadnick@alaska.edu
University of Arizona Paul Sandoval sandovar@email.arizona.edu
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Suzanne Alstadt sealstadt@uams.edu
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville Dan Sui dsui@uark.edu
University of Californa, Riverside Charles Greer, Jr. charles.greer@ucr.edu
University of California Michael Kusiak Michael.Kusiak@ucop.edu
University of California at Davis Cindy Kiel cindykiel@gmail.com
University of California Berkeley Noam Pines npines@berkeley.edu
University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources Kimberly Lamar kdlamar@ucanr.edu
University of California, Irvine NANCY LEWIS nrlewis@uci.edu
University of California, Merced Jue Sun jsun8@ucmerced.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara Jenny Chavira jennychavira@ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Cruz Deirdre Beach dbeach@ucsc.edu
University of California. San Diego Jeffrey Warner jswarner@ucsd.edu
University of Central Florida Douglas Backman dbackman@ucf.edu
University of Chicago Michael Ludwig mrludwig@uchicago.edu
University of Cincinnati John Ungruhe John.Ungruhe@uc.edu
University of Colorado, Boulder Gary Henry gary.henry@colorado.edu
University of Connecticut Jennifer Przybyszewski jennifer.przybyszewski@uconn.edu
University of Delaware Jeffrey Friedland jeffreyf@udel.edu
University of Florida Stephanie Gray slgray@ufl.edu
University of Georgia Catherine Cuppett cathya15@uga.edu
University of Hawaii Dawn Kim dawnkim@hawaii.edu
University of Houston Benjamin Mull bbmull@uh.edu
University of Idaho Deb Shaver dshaver@uidaho.edu
University of Illinois, Chicago Karen McCormack krnmccor@uic.edu
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign David Richardson daverich@illinois.edu
University of Iowa Wendy Beaver wendy-beaver@uiowa.edu
University of Kansas Alicia Reed amreed@ku.edu
University of Kentucky Kim Carter kccarter.1@uky.edu
University of Louisville Judy Bristow judy.bristow@louisville.edu
University of Maryland Dennis Paffrath dpaffrat@umaryland.edu
University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science Angela Richmond arichmond@umces.edu
University of Massachusetts, Lowell Susan Puryear susan_puryear@uml.edu
University of Massachusetts, Medical School Melissa Spragens melissa.spragens@umassmed.edu
University of Miami Barbara Cole bacole@med.miami.edu
University of Michigan Kathryn DeWitt dewitt@umich.edu
University of Minnesota Kevin McKoskey kevin@umn.edu
University of Mississippi Melissa Hodge-Penn aor@olemiss.edu
University of Missouri, Columbia Jeremy Cox coxjer@missouri.edu
University of Nebraska Mike Behne mbehne1@unl.edu
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Lori Ciccone lori.ciccone@unlv.edu
University of Nevada, Reno Charlene Hart crhart@unr.edu
University of New Mexico Rosa Gonzalez-Rosenblatt rosag@unm.edu
University of New Orleans Carol Lunn clunn1@uno.edu
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill David Paul david.paul@unc.edu
University of North Carolina, Greensboro Valera Francis vtfranc2@uncg.edu
University of North Dakota John Mihelich john.mihelich@UND.edu
University of North Texas Carla McGuire OGCAManagementTeam@ad.unt.edu
University of Notre Dame Liz Rulli lrulli@nd.edu
University of Oklahoma MICHAEL PURCELL mp@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Martha Ogilvie mogilvie@Ouhsc.edu
University of Oregon Andrew Gray agray5@uoregon.edu
University of Pennsylvania Elizabeth Peloso epeloso@upenn.edu
University of Pittsburgh Laura Kingsley laura.kingsley@pitt.edu
University of Rochester Gunta Liders gliders@orpa.rochester.edu
University of South Alabama Lynne Chronister lchronister@southalabama.edu
University of South Florida Keith Anderson kanderson@usf.edu
University of Southern California Jeri Muniz jeri.muniz@usc.edu
University of Tennessee Health Science Center Sarah White swhite82@uthsc.edu
University of Tennessee, Knoxville Jean Mercer jmerce10@utk.edu
University of Texas Health Science Center, Houston Kathleen Kreidler kathleen.kreidler@uth.tmc.edu
University of Texas Health Science Center, San Antonio Chris Green greenc@uthscsa.edu
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Jaime Farias osp@mdanderson.org
University of Texas Medical Branch Christy Taylor Bray cjtaylor@utmb.edu
University of Texas, Arlington Jeremy Forsberg j.forsberg@uta.edu
University of Texas, Austin Renee Gonzales rkgonzales@austin.utexas.edu
University of Texas, Dallas Emily Lacy emily.lacy@utdallas.edu
University of Texas, San Antonio Sandra GARCIA sandra.garcia4@utsa.edu
University of Vermont Lana Metayer lmetayer@uvm.edu
University of Virginia Vonda Durrer vd9k@virginia.edu
University of Washington Lynette Arias ariasl@uw.edu
University of Wisconsin, Madison Kim Moreland kmorelan@rsp.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee Kate Mollen mollen@uwm.edu
University of Wyoming Farrell Rapp fgraf@uwyo.edu
Vanderbilt University Abby Regan abby.regan@vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt University Medical Center Clint Brown clint.brown@vumc.org
Virginia Commonwealth University Susan Robb sarobb@vcu.edu
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University Trudy Riley trudyr1743@vt.edu
Wake Forest University Health Sciences Rachel Kinney rwkinney@wakehealth.edu
Washington University Joseph Gindhart jgindhart@wustl.edu
Wayne State University Marlene Erno merno@wayne.edu
West Virginia University Katie Stores Katie.Stores@mail.wvu.edu
Western Michigan University Sarah Pratt sarah.pratt@wmich.edu
William Marsh Rice University Krystal Toups kt23@rice.edu
Wright State University Ellen Reinsch-Friese ellen.friese@wright.edu
Yale University Lisa Mosley lisa.mosley@yale.edu