Official Federal Representatives

Federal Agency Representatives

Federal Agency Representatives

Federal AgencyAdministrative RepresentativeProgram Representative
Air Force Office of Scientific Research (AFOSR) Marion Faulhaber
marion.faulhaber@us.af.mil

Army Research Office (ARO) Kevin Bassler
kevin.j.bassler.civ@mail.mil

Department of Agriculture (USDA) Cynthia Montgomery
cmontgomery@nifa.usda.gov
Margo Holland
mholland@nifa.usda.gov
Department of Homeland Security (DHS) Heidi Custer
Heidi.Custer@HQ.DHS.GOV

Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Alex raver
Raver.Alexandra@epa.gov
Darrell Winner
winner.darrell@epa.gov
National Aeronautics & Space Administration (NASA) Jennifer Richards
jennifer.l.richards@nasa.gov
Linda Sparke
linda.s.sparke@nasa.gov
National Institutes of Health (NIH) Michelle Bulls
michelle.bulls@nih.gov
Laura Moen
moenl@mail.nih.gov
National Science Foundation (NSF) Charisse Carney-Nunes
CCARNEY@NSF.GOV

Office of Naval Research (ONR) Debbie Rafi
debbie.rafi@navy.mil

Army Medical Research and Material Command (AMRMC) Carolyn Keeseman
carolyn.r.keeseman.civ@mail.mil